Committee Members 2019

Chairman:                                    Geoff Poore 

Vice Chairman:                         Tracey Camp 

Treasurer:                                     Gavin Camp

Secretary:                                     Liz Collins                                                                                                                                  01279423478 / 07939104171

Appointed Rep to Region     Liz Collins 

Site Secretary                            Tracey Camp 

Social Secretary                        Committee

Webmaster:                                 Gavin Camp 

A/  Webmaster                           Geoff Poore 

PRO                                                 Gavin Camp  

Quartermaster                           Richard Henderson 

Regalia                                           Kathryn Ager   

Health and Safety:                  Geoff Poore  

Committee Member              Christine Emmings 

Committee Member              Val Jackson 

Committee Member              Martyn Ager 

Committee Member               Terry John