Committee 2018

Chairman:                     Val Jackson (Keith)

Vice Chairman:           Geoff Poore (Lyn)

Treasurer:                    Martyn Ager (Kathryn)

Secretary:                    Liz Collins                                                                                                                 01279423478 / 07939104171

Appointed Rep to Region                        Kathryn Ager

Site Secretary               Val Jackson

Social Secretary          Darryl Mileson

Webmaster:                  Geoff Poore (Lyn)

A/  Webmaster             PJ Mileson

PRO                                   Derrick Emmings (Chris)

Quatermaster               Richard Henderson (Lisa)

Regalia                             Kathryn Ager   (Martyn)

Health and Safety:      Geoff Poore  (Lyn)

Committee Memb:     Lisa Poore  (Richard)

Committee Memb       Bev Hammond  (Dave)

Committee Memb        Dave Smith (Kerry)

Committee Member     Tracey Camp  (Gavin)